Sketchbook Look

Lately I’ve been drawing more than I’ve been writing (I even signed up for a drawing class this month!). So instead of a regular post, here are a few sketches/collages until I get my writing act together:

ameliaart004

FAT hand

ameliaart003

Patterns

ameliaart001

This one is sort of a practice collage. I want to do this on a larger scale with a different background. I like the abstraction (is that a word?).

ameliaart002

Girl and her hair

Currently: just a tad envious of all the people enjoying spring breaks

Leave a Reply

