Latergram

Here are 15 things I should have instagrammed in February, complete with suggested hashtags [welcome to the #nofilter life]:

Gabby embracing her inner cat photographer #model

gabbycat

This intense game of Dream Phone #helookscoolinwhateverhewears

IMG_3773

This pic stich collage of the scenery and sunshine from my President’s Day weekend road trip. Yes I put together the collage, but never posted it. #lazy

IMG_3801

My cousin Amy and I’s Vegas bike ride selfie

IMG_3794

Gabby getting really excited about this Lego Movie display #roadtrippin

lego

This horrifying giant chocolate Easter bunny #babybinks #hewillhauntyourdreams

giantbabybinks

IMG_3832

My attempt at showing scale. And, oh yeah, did I mention he has an army of creepy mini bunnies?

My new hair color #selfie #somuchsmile

IMG_3740

Stuart Murdoch, chilling on the stage, doing a Q&A after #Godhelpthegirl #sundance

So technically this was in January...

So technically this was in January…

This Disney princess boba drink #lychee

IMG_3741 IMG_3742

This game which is probably just the story of my junior high years with Hillary Duffs face slapped over it

IMG_3855

This really fuzzy and kind of terrible photo of me and my cousin Ben #wouldafilterevenhelp #frontcam

IMG_3732

This more terrible picture of my friends and I [at Sundance, I think?] #wecute #andpixelly

IMG_3706

This Com Truise show at Urban Lounge

comtruise

Good show! And I won the tickets in a contest so it was free show too :)

IMG_3816

Possibly the best and most Texan beverage of them all

IMG_3837

It’s Dr. Pepper. With Texas-shaped ice cubes. In a wine glass. ‘Cause I’m classy y’all.

My new plant baby being safely transported to the office. #VIP #teacupsucculent #unhinged

IMG_3841

Currently: playing the customer service game with Comcast

One thought on “Latergram

Leave a Reply

