Pretty Girl

This weekend I started putting together some new playlists. I spent a lot of time walking around my neighborhood and liberty park this week so I had some time to just listen to music which is always nice; I tend to take my time with music, so it can be a long process haha. I added this song to my  Grrrrl Power playlist (inspired by a viewing of First Wives Club with my friend Karen) and  I really think you should listen to it tomorrow to start your week right (How am I just listening to this? It’s so catchy…).

Currently: had a great conference weekend (with lots of time spent on my latest diy crafty type project) and am now counting down the days until my sister is stateside again.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Girl

Leave a Reply

