Let’s love the 90s please

Sometimes it’s fun to have birthdays. People do wonderful, nice things for you all birthday-day-weekend-week. They pretend it’s the 90s for you. And they put on silly props and pose in makeshift photobooths you construct in your kitchen.

Look at these cute girls embracing their 90s selves with me.

Look at these cute girls embracing their 90s selves with me.

Cousin rocking a mustache.

Cousin rocking a mustache.

Sister getting serious.

Sister getting serious.

obviously so cool.

Obviously so cool.

put text here

Living it up 90s style.

I love this soooo much.

I love this soooo much.

Attitude.

Attitude.

More mustache fun.

More mustache fun! They were definitely the favorite prop.

Sister and cousin un-posed.

Sister and cousin un-posed.

Two of the favs.

Two of the favs.

Everyone was happy to oblige me.

I wanted to make sure everyone could bring some photobooth fun home with them.Some of the cutest pictures were the ones in Polaroid form.

I wanted to make sure everyone could bring some photobooth fun home with them.Some of the cutest pictures were the ones in Polaroid form.

A cute close up of the pics. You'll notice a few people who escaped the digital camera still participated via polaroid.

A cute close up of the pics. You’ll notice a few people who escaped the digital camera still participated via polaroid.

I kept some for me too. My fridge has never looked this good.

I kept some for me too. My fridge has never looked this good.

Thanks everyone! I had a blast. What a good way to start 24.

Currently: Still have birthday cake in my fridge :)

2 thoughts on “Let’s love the 90s please

  1. Pingback: Let’s Love the 90s Please: 90s Party!! | Bedelia

Leave a Reply

